2023 SHOW COMMITTEE

2023 Collie Club of America National logo
Smooche with her ribbons
Standing by the tree
Smooth tri male herding ducks
Rough sable herding sheep
Michael with Noah

Host Chair: Robert Myers – romyers@aol.com

Host Co-Chairs: Janet Handy Hare Thepondchick@gmail.com & Laura Barnes Lbpetsitting@aol.com

Agility Show Chair: Bob Olson bob@rdolson.org

Agility Show Co-Chairs: Debbie Held fdheld5@comcast.net & Noreen Bennett noreen@pawprinttrials.com

Announcer: Linda Tefelski

Catalog Chair: Lisa Schmidt julepcollies@gmail.com

Catalog Co-Chair: Lily Russell marialrussell53@gmail.com

Catalog Advertising: Isabel Ososki silverthreadcollies@prodgy.net

Chief Ring Steward: Pam Eddy pe858@aol.com

Community Service:

COVID Committee: 

Day of Show Treasurer: 

Ex-Pen Rental Chairs: Robert Myers romyers@aol.com

Facility Chair: Susan Kaelin sckaelin@gmail.com

Facility Co-Chair: Pam Eddy pe858@aol.com

Grooming: Debbie Holland dholland@ticz.com

Herding Show Secretary: Joanne Silhanek

Herding Chairs: Deanna Levenhagen d.levenhagen@comcast.net

Hospitality Chair: 

Hotel Liaison Chair: Mike Van Tassell, Cobblecreek@comcast.net

Judges’ Gifts:

Judges’ Hospitality: 

Media/Communication Chair – Laura LaBounty specialcollies@msn.com

Merchandise Chair: Alice Holm thegreatfuzzyone@yahoo.com

Obedience and Rally Chair: Jull Hansrote jill.hansrote.jh@gmail.com

Reserved Grooming Chair: Debbie Holland, grooming@collieclubofamericanational.org

Reserved Seating Chair: Katie Skilton-Redina kathrynskilton@gmail.com

Reserved Seating Co-Chair: Amanda Sullivan amandasullivan.net@gmail.com

Ring Décor Chair: Laura Zippay heartsdesire@pymtele.net

Ring Décor Co-Chair: Amanda Sullivan amandasullivan.net@gmail.com

RV Parking: Chair: Lori Jeff Greer, gypsyjeff@mac.com

Scooter Rental: Chair: Mike Van Tassell, Cobblecreek@comcast.net

State Baskets: Chair: Martha Skilton alexycollies@yahoo.com

State Baskets Co-Chair: Katie Skilton-Redina kathrynskilton@gmail.com

Top 20 Invitational: Nancy McDonald nancy@collieexpressions.com & Carrie Lenhart marnuscollies@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mike Esch

Trophy Chair: Pati Merrill patmer@aol.com

Trophy Co-Chair: Lydia Filzen LydiaFilzen@comcast.net

National Trophy Chair: Judith Pitt kitleigh3@aol.com

Vendors: Chair: Nancy Anstruther vendor@collieclubofamerica.org

Vendor Co-Chair: Mary Landis rainbowcollies@gmail.com

Welcome Party & Bags Chair: Lisa & Steve Finken tapcoll@aol.com

Website Design: Joan Johnson 

Logo Design: Sheela “Mike” Cheatham