2025 SHOW COMMITTEE

2025 Collie Club of America National logo
Smooche with her ribbons
Standing by the tree
Smooth tri male herding ducks
Rough sable herding sheep
Michael with Noah

Host Chair: Laura LaBounty – showchairs@collieclubofamericanational.org

Facility Chair: Candace Ardizzone – showchairs@collieclubofamericanational.org

Agility Chairs: Carol LaRiviere forecastcollies@yahoo.com and Doug Vohnoutka  adiameshelties@gmail.com

Agility Trial Secretary: Pawprint Trials noreen@pawprinttrials.com

Herding Chairs: Becky Tehon btehon@twcny.rr.com  and Leslie Butler White Leslie@whitemoorcollies.com

Herding Trial Secretary: info@raspberryridgesheepfarm.com

Obedience & Rally Chairs: Joni Primas Collielady375@aol.com  and Jen Hammond adiameshelties@gmail.com

Scent Work Chair: Not offered for 2025


Announcer: Bob Myers romyers@aol.com

Catalog Advertising: Laura LaBounty catalogads@collieclubofamericanational.org

Catalog Sales: Available through the website.

Chief Ring Steward: Cindy Weiner Robinson

Community Service Project: Lori Hachey serviceproject@collieclubofamericanational.org

Reserved Grooming: Bree Sulewski and Carrie Lenhart grooming@collieclubofamericanational.org

Judges Hospitality: Debbie Wyman debbiewyman614@icloud.com

Invitational: Jerry Sulewski and Kelley Reppert invitational@collieclubofamericanational.org

Logo Design: Phil Thomsen

Merchandise: Denise Reppert and Julie Lutz merchandise@collieclubofamericanational.org

Performance Dinner: Donna Darland perfdinner@collieclubofamericanational.org

Ring Décor: Lenise Adams donlen83@gmail.com  and Laura LaCongo  Laura@notorious.dog

Fundraising: Michelle Esch Brooks esch.michelle@yahoo.com

Reserved Seating: Cheryl Sulewski and Lenise Adams seating@collieclubofamericanational.org

RV Parking: Reservations go thru the Fairgrounds

State Baskets: Lori Hachey  statebaskets@collieclubofamericanational.org

Treasurer: 2025CollieNational@gmail.com

Trophies: Annette Rawlings and Kathy Drabik trophies@collieclubofamericanational.org

Trophy Sponsors Page: Annette Rawlings trophies@collieclubofamericanational.org

Vendors: Bree Sulewski  vendors@collieclubofamericanational.org

Welcome Party: TBD


Website Design: Joan Johnson