2022 SHOW COMMITTEE

2021 Collie Club of America National logo
Smooche with her ribbons
Standing by the tree
Smooth tri male herding ducks
Rough sable herding sheep
Michael with Noah

Host Chair: Mike Van Tassell – Cobblecreek@comcast.net

Host Co-Chair: Cindy Weiner-Robinson – Edenrockcollies@yahoo.com

Agility Chair: Erin Gorney, agility@collieclubofamericanational.org

Announcer: Bob Myers

Catalog Chair: Lily Russell, showcatalog@collieclubofamericanational.org

Catalog Advertising: Jennifer Hull, advertising@collieclubofamericanational.org

Chief Ring Steward: Pam Eddy

COVID Committee:

Day of Show Treasurer: Debbie Van Tassell

Day of Show Facility: Harry “Butch” Schulman, harry.schulman@louisville.edu

Ex-Pen Rental Chairs: Cindy Weiner-Robinson, Edenrockcollies@yahoo.com

Facility Chair: Harry “Butch” Schulman, harry.schulman@louisville.edu

Herding Chairs: Linda Holloway, colliernr@poncacity.net

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Mike Van Tassell & Cindy Weiner-Robinson

Hotel Liaison Chair: Mike Van Tassell, Cobblecreek@comcast.net

Invitation Chair: Roxanne Heit, invitational@collieclubofamericanational.org

Judges’ Gifts – Laura Weiss

Judges’ Hospitality: Mike Van Tassell & Cindy Weiner-Robinson

Media/Communication Chair – Liza Dunkle – media@collieclubofamericanational.org

Merchandise Chair: Marion Darrow, merchandise@collieclubofamericanational.org

Obedience and Rally Chair: Ann Ferguson, obed-rally@collieclubofamericanational.org

Reserved Grooming Chair: Debbie Holland, grooming@collieclubofamericanational.org

Reserved Seating Chair: Larry & Nancy Parsons, seating@collieclubofamericanational.org

Ringside Décor: Chair – Debbie Van Tassell

RV Parking: Chair – Lori Jeff Greer, rv@collieclubofamericanational.org

Scooter Rental: Chair – Mike Van Tassell, Cobblecreek@comcast.net

State Baskets: Chair – Nancy Mathis, cynclaircollies@hotmail.com

Top 20 Invitational: Roxanne Heit & Kelly Neeley, invitational@collieclubofamericanational.org

Treasurer: Mike Esch

Trophies: Chair: Brenda Knight, trophies@collieclubofamericanational.org

Vendors: Chair – Isabel Ososki, vendor@collieclubofamericanational.org

Welcome Party & Bags Chair – Jennifer Weiner, welcome@collieclubofamericanational.org

Website Design: Joan Johnson

Logo Design: Melinda Barber